Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Darcie

Early Bird23 year old female
$150/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Darcie

About me

Hi! My name is Darcie and I'm a 23 -almost 24- year old who is searching for a relaxed, fun share house!

I'm currently studying wine making full time at Adelaide uni. When not studying I enjoy cooking, reading, walking/hiking, op shopping and a nice glass of wine. I'm also a big fan of a cup of tea, an indoor plant collection and dogs! (I won't be bringing one but if you have one that's a bonus, happy to help with walking!)

I'm an easy going, open minded, respectful and friendly person who enjoys my own space but wants to live with housemates I get along well with and can spend time with having dinner, a drink or watching Netflix. While I am a pretty introverted, quiet person, I still like being social so would like to live in a relaxed household where guests are welcome but everyone is considerate of each other.

I value a clean and tidy house and am someone who cleans up after myself and believes common areas should be left in good shape for everyone to enjoy.

Pretty flexible with move in dates and location. Max $170/week bills included, or $150/week without.

Feel free to send me any questions! I'd love to chat more over a cuppa or coffee!

Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...