Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Hobart, Tolmans Hill, Glebe, Dynnyrne, Battery Point, South Hobart, Sandy Bay, Mount Nelson, Hobart.

Bianca

Early Bird32 year old woman
$150/wk

Budget

2 months

Stay length

30 Aug

Move date

Bianca's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Bianca

About me

Hi I'm Bianca, I'm currently living in Launceston but I will be moving down to Hobart to start a bachelor of marine science🐳

I haven't yet secured work in Hobart, but I'm on centrelink for the meantime so I can easily cover my bills 🙂
In the past I've worked as a bartender a nanny and a dental nurse so I'm planning to pick up something in one of those fields that fits around school.

Ideally I'm looking for somewhere with a flexible lease, or somewhere I can stay for two or three months to get my bearings in Hobart before I commit to a home base more permanently. Because of this a furnished room would be ideal but I'm also happy to furnish it myself if need be.

I love a peaceful house but also a house with a sense of family. I love to chat and I'm pretty playful but I also appreciate my alone time, so a balance between the two is ideal for me. I've had a lot of practice living in share houses over the years and made some great friends this way so I like to think I'm a pretty good housemate 🤞

My hobbies are hula hooping, indoor plants, fashion, yoga, health and nutrition. So you can expect some veg heavy feasts and greenery around the place! 🍲🌿 I'm clean and tidy and happy to clean intuitively or to share in any cleaning rosters if you have already established them. I don't have any pets but I would love to live with animals if you have any😻

Hit me up if you think I'd be a good fit 🙂

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Homestay