Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Suzan

Free to message25 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Suzan

About me

Hey guys! My names Suzan, I'm 25 years old and I'm a single mum. I'm very respectful and easy going, clean and sociable but also like my privacy and me time. Currently in Melbourne but looking for a place for my 1 year old son and I to make a home in the coast, whether that be temporary or permanent just seeing whats out there.

My lifestyle is pretty chill, I mostly keep to myself but am always down to hang out, grab a coffee or a drink 💁🏽‍♀️. Will be new to the areas so would love to find someone that could potentially show us around and stuff 😊 also will be looking for work soon as we’ve settled.

Preferably looking for a female or another single mum to share a house with or rent one out together. I would like to potentially become friends with my future roomy! I am looking for someone that will be respectful and mindful of a baby being around though so definitely not suitable for those who parties up all the time in the house (ocassional gathering or friends over is fine).

Also really not fussed about the areas, open to all!

If this sounds like something you think could work then give me a message :)

Working holiday
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...