Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ryde, Alexandria, Mascot, Botany, Maroubra, Malabar, Little Bay.

Tiggy

Early Bird38 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Antigone's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Antigone

About me

She/her ๐Ÿ™‚

Looking for a home, not just a place to live ๐ŸŒธ

Iโ€™m moving with my queen mattress and bed which is 2.4m x 2.4m so am looking for a large room.

I was a traveling Tour Leader and yoga teacher for the last ten years, but have had to pivot during COVID, so Iโ€™ve been studying horticulture and am LOVING it. My course finishes at the end of 2022. Recently I have started developing a business through NEIS, and have a couple of casual jobs on the side.

My routine is to wake up early to do my movement/meditation practice, and wind down for the evening from 10pm.

I'm tidy, keep the kitchen and bathroom clean and tidy (and hope everyone else does too!). I make kombucha and grow vegetables ๐Ÿ™‚

I love cooking and am a gluten intolerant omnivore. I don't drink that much these days but am partial to sparkling wine and margaritas.

I love conversations about
- film/TV (used to be a first AD)
- books (preference for well written novels)
- politics (I'm left wing)
- religion/spirituality (I'm a secular Buddhist)
- gardening and sustainability (I have lovely indoor plants)
- science (I believe in climate change)
- trashy telly (love Survivor and MAFS and am suitably ashamed)
and most things really but not sport.

Due to regular meditation retreats, I am also comfortable with silence.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...