Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Bunbury, Millbridge, Leschenault, Eaton, East Bunbury, Dalyellup, Carey Park, Bunbury, Australind.

Jordan

Early Bird30 year old man
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jordan

About me

Hey I'm Jordan, I love to make the most of my time off from my engineering job by getting outside and checking out new places. It's why I'm into rock climbing, camping and snowboarding because they're great excuses to get outside. Its also why I have a 4WD campervan which I spend a lot of weekends in. If I'm not climbing, I normally spend the rest of my time travelling, playing the guitar or piano, (some) reading, (a little) yoga or (too much) Netflix.

I'm from Broken Hill and used to live in Brisbane but after taking a year off to travel Latin America, I'm now living in Perth. I've just taken a new role which means I'll be spending half my time in the Bunbury region and the other half in Perth, so I'm looking for a nice place with fun people around my age to hang out with when I'm down South.

Anyway, I'm a super respectful guy and can normally get along with anyone so if you're looking for a new house buddy and we're into similar things, give me a yell :-)

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...