Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Byron Bay, Wollongbar, Lismore, Goonellabah, Alstonville, Lennox Head, Ballina.

Raquel

Early Bird44 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Raquel DROUET's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Raquel DROUET

About me

๐Ÿ’ฆ Lismore Flood Disaster victim!
Being evicted from delapidated boarding house .
โœ…I'm outgoing and funloving -yet quiet, clean, tidy, mature, respectful, and considerate.
โœ…I ALWAYS pay rent in ADVANCE, and bills on time.
โœ…Im an honest, genuine,& reliable person.
โœ…I love animals, but only have plants.
โœ…Im easygoing and friendly, happy to live with others.
โœ…I enjoy hanging out or a chat, but I also really value my own down-time and personal space and will respect yours too.

โ˜ฏ๏ธ ๐ŸŒŠI work as a traffic controller , before covid and floods- I create music, enjoy nature, love the beach, I spend most of my time at boyfriends house (his home on Lismore completely destroyed- we lost everything)when not working.๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ•‰

๐ŸŒˆ Im looking for a safe & secure, nice & clean affordable room or granny-flat/studio. Preferably a large room with ample windows and shared common area but im really not picky, beggars can't be choosers... I have my own bedroom furniture including Queen bed, couch , some outdoor furniture too
โœ… Friendly, considerate, clean&tidy, and easygoing flatmates preferably above age 25.
Im easy but I need quiet at night as I work 5am to 5pm at present.
โœ… start with 6 months but ill stay 1 year or more if its a good fit.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation