Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Randwick, Newtown, Erskineville.

Emily and Fiona

Early BirdWoman (23) and Woman (27)
$400/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Emily's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Emily

About us

Heya! So my girlfriend (27-left) and I (23-right) are looking to move into the inner west suburbs area but that is hella expensive so we are looking for a few chill, like minded people to team up with! My girlfriend is an electrical apprenticeship and I study psychology and gender studies.
We are both very easy going people smoking is fine if it's outdoors, we don’t mind a party or 2 as long as the whole household is cool with it…. Basically, be a decent person, don’t do hard-core drugs and we’re good. Also obviously, no racist, homophobic, transphobic, Trump supporting, white supremacist type people
We also have our fish (who are not very cuddly), our small dog who is a total attention slut and our disabled cat who has Cerebellar Hypoplasia which basically means he walks like he's drunk which is highly entertaining.

We’ve rented before and have plenty of good references so we've never struggled to get a place, already have enough furniture for a house, so we just need a few amazing people to team up! Looking for people who can pay somewhere between $200-250 a week.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Have pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...