Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woonona, Towradgi, Corrimal, Bulli, Bellambi, North Wollongong, Fairy Meadow, Wollongong.

Sal

Early Bird23 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Sal's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Sal

About me

Just finished my first year of Nursing at UOW. Was previously living in Towradgi but got locked out during lockdown.

Looking to find somewhere north of Wollongong, close enough to the train line. I am after a pet-friendly place walking/riding distance from the beach as Darwin (6, cattle dog) and I will be by the sea most mornings. He is a clever and cuddly rescue who wants a pat from everyone he meets. He is keen to join me at the pub/coffee shop pretty regularly.

A bit more about me;
I was living overseas since finishing school, and I am a bit of a sucka for adventures. So now I have my own little camper and I'm usually off on days trips or weekend adventures with some mates and our dogs.
I feel best in nature, especially the ocean. I enjoy practicing yoga and meditation. I love to play sport, social or competitive. I like to get involved in gardening; making fresh food from the garden or decorating my living space with plants. Nights in and nights out are as good as each other. I am a people person, who loves a laugh and to host a bbq crafternoon, bicycle pub crawl, relaxing picnic, or funky cheese and wine nights by the fire.. you name it aha
I am house trained and respect communal areas as well as personal space. I am easy-going, open-minded, and responsible. Looking for a socialable & earth conscious household, where we are also mates not just sharing accommodation.

Cheers,
Chat soon :)

Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Loading...