Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mona

Early Bird29 year old female
$190/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Mona

About me

Hi, I am Mona , living in Melbourne,Victoria for over the last 6 years now,originally from India.I am an Australian Permanent Resident. I am looking for a PRIVATE ROOM (not shared) in Melbourne ;in a sharedhouse for a long-term stay preferably for 12 months minimum.The house should have the Public Transport at the Doorstep, makes my life easier.I am a non-smoker.I love to pay off my bills on time ,also I am very responsible and like to keep things nice clean and tidy around me.I am studying accounting at RMIT City ,which has been transitioned to online studying at the moment due to the current ongoing situation.I am working part-time as a bookkeeper ,currently.I love to hangout in the city during the weekends( not now cuz of covid) and when I am home am either studying or listening to music, am pretty friendly and easy to get along but at the same time love to have my own privacy and respect the other person's too . I am up for a nice ,interesting chat over a glass of wine or over dinner to chill out a lil bit with my housemate , if they interested .Thats all about me! Cheers !! Also if anybody looking for a housemate to get on lease with them in a shared appartment , I am happy to go on the lease aswell considering the place has the same vibe as me.
If that sounds like a housemate you're looking for then pl send me a text x

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...