Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Launceston.

Nerys

Early Bird23 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nerys

About me

Hi, my name is Nerys, I'm 23 and currently working as a medical receptionist in Launceston and doing some extra work as a transcriptionist in my free time! I'm living out in Deloraine at the moment and while it's beautiful out here, I think its time for a change and it feels like it makes more sense to be living in Launceston considering I'm working there now.

I like to think I'm pretty easy going and for the most part I'm very flexible when it comes to flatmate arrangements. I spend a lot of my free time either working on some writing projects I have going on, studying new languages, or chilling with a movie or a game but I'd love to find a place with a great environment where we can all get along. We don't all have to be best friends or anything, but it'd be great to find a find a place where we can have a good laugh at the end of the day and there's not too much drama going on.

My other main hobbies are cooking and getting in a bit of exercise, although I'm careful to keep the shared spaces on the house clean and try not to be out too late just to make things easier for everyone else, but I'm not too stressed about what my flatmates get up to. Guests or noise levels aren't a concern for me and my only real preference is I'd rather not live with anyone who smokes indoors, but besides that i'm pretty relaxed.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
One bed flat for rent
Teamup

Preferred locations

Launceston, 7250
Loading...