Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Southbank, Richmond, Kew East, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Cremorne, Windsor, South Yarra, Prahran, Kew, Glen Iris, Camberwell, Armadale.

Tash

Early Bird25 year old woman
$230/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tash

About me

Hi all! I'm Tash, a 25 year old jazz musician and medical secretary. I currently live in Hampton but I’m looking to start a new share house or join an existing one east of Melbourne. I have an 8yo Maltese named Cino who is staying with family at the moment interstate but ideally would move back in with me when i'm settled somewhere new. I'm a very social person - love a few cocktails, having friends over, going out for drinks/gigs and having a yarn after a long work day. I’m also a regular gym class attendee!

I'm looking for a property for myself, my dog and ideally one or two other people. Cino loves people and ideally whoever we live with is will end up adoring her as much as I do. She doesn't shed hair or scratch furniture and she most certainly will not steal your slippers! I'm very reliable financially and always pick up after myself. I take pride in a tidy house! In terms of food, I find it’s best to cook separately but am happy to come together for shared meals every now and then. I have a good working fridge, bbq and outdoor setting. If you have any other questions please don’t hesitate to ask. ☺️

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...