Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Murarrie, Camp Hill, Wynnum, Seven Hills, Norman Park, Mount Gravatt, Morningside, Manly, Hawthorne, Coorparoo, Carindale, Cannon Hill, Bulimba.

Benjamin

Early Bird32 year old male
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Benjamin

About me

Hi, I’m Ben 👋 I’m originally from country NSW and have lived in Brisbane for nearly 2 years. I work at a terminal at port of Brisbane. I work shift work but I mostly work day shift and some times I work weekends. Hours vary.

In my free time I like to see live music, skate, do a bit of fitness and go out (I’m partial to a beer or 2). I’m a mix of introvert and extrovert. I love cooking and going out for meals. I have some family/friends here so I visit them a lot.

I’m pretty easy going. As long as I’ve got a beer on a Friday arve I’m always happy. I’m non religious and non discriminatory towards any types of people. Very clean, kinda OCD I’ve been told. I’m single, non smoker with no pets. I listen to music a lot but mainly with headphones so you might have to yell at me sometimes.

I’m looking for a long term place to live with easy going people who are fun and easy to live with.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...