Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woden, Tuggeranong, Queanbeyan, Narrabundah.

Bel

Early Bird29 year old woman
$310/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Belinda's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Belinda

About me

Hey! My name is Belinda but tend to go by Bel. I'm looking for a lovely place to live with my gorgeous labradoodle pup, Ted. He's a sweetheart and I tend to keep him with me when I'm out and about. He's bathed regularly - nothing worse than a smelly dog! He doesn't shed either and has a lovely soft fleecy coat - perfect for a cuddle. Toilet trained and pretty quiet - I intervene quickly if he barks. Ideally, would love a big backyard but we'll settle for secure outdoor area with a patch of grass. He's very friendly with other dogs and learning that other dogs/cats don't always want to be his best friend all the time.

Now, about me! I love gardening, cooking, and spending time with my family. This means I won't be home 24/7. I don't have a full time job, but do work for my sister's new property styling business. I also do bookkeeping and have a small candle business. I like spending time at the coast, and often go away with my family.

I like to have my own space and privacy, while also hoping for a friendly housemate/housemates/potential new friends!

Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...