Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Samantha

Free to message38 year old woman
$230/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Samantha's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Samantha

About me

Looking for a place in Moonee Ponds. I am super easy-going. Love my own space but am also happy to chat over a meal, a glass or two or both. 😊

I am a Copywriter and a UAV operator. Before lockdown I flew drones for an electricity company working FIFO. Hope to get back to that soon. Currently still copywriting but doing Lab Tech onsite twice a week.

I love humour and get along with almost everyone (big believer in embracing race and gender orientation). I am sociable but also enjoy time to myself. I am a lover of animals and had many growing up so I do enjoy pets :) Cooking is fun and I am somewhat quite okay... I do love to share meals occasionally but will be off spending time with my family as I have a sister and little nephew nearby, which is why I want to be in to Moonee.

I often go away for travel on occasion, when not in lockdown. Grrr! :) Sometimes I can be gone for weeks.

I enjoy music, reading, puzzles and games, gaming, drones, cooking, swimming, traveling/camping, bingeing (on Tv) and a bunch of other stuff...

I have had my second vaccination dose, but to be clear, I am not an anti nor a pro vaxer. Just pro living with health, freedom and other people in mind :):)

Working part time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup

Preferred locations

Moonee Ponds, 3039
Loading...