Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Christophe

Free to message23 year old male
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Christophe

About me

Hi I’m Chris, 23 from Sydney and French on my Mothers side
I’m going to be very honest here because I’m looking for housemates that I can connect with so I want you to know a little bit about who I really am.

I worked in corporate for 6 months before I luckily had an intense and painful mental breakdown. I realised I didn't like working for manipulative marketing company and maybe I wasn't ready for corporate work just yet.

Covid has given me lots of time to reflect and grow. I work as a labour-hire now (landscaping/construction), I often freak out about where I’m now going with life but there’s a part of me that’s pushing myself to take a little time to figure myself out, I’m learning how to go with the flow and embrace change.

What I can give to you and your household: A good time and friendship-I love cooking, spirituality (Ram Dass), reading/growing as a person, boardgames :D, surfing, I’d also be keen to get beers on the beach and join a basketball team.

Interested in: Being around people who: love their job or are actively pursuing their passion, are trying to figure out who they are, potentially experimenting with alternative lifestyles or challenging the ways that we’ve been taught to live in society (but still conscious of being an adult and building for the future), who I can connect with as well as learn and grow with.

Please don’t contact me if: You/your house mates drink heavily during the week, or smoke weed daily (no judgements, these are habits I’m not interested in anymore).

If you feel like you’ve connected with what I’ve said, you’re more than welcome to message me. It’s not for everyone and that’s a good thing. Tell me a little bit about yourself, I’d really love to know more about you and your room mates.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...