Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Jesmond, Islington, Newcastle, Waratah, Hamilton, Mayfield East, Mayfield.

Jade

Early Bird25 year old non-binary
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jade's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Jade

About me

Hi! My name is Jade and I'm a 25 year old psychology student but I also work part time to I have combined student payment/income to help pay rent.

I keep mostly to myself but can be social with the right people! I've had a mixed bag of housemates so know not everyone can be a social butterfly but I have basically a book shelf full of assorted board/card games which can liven up and bring together the right household and provide that positive element to a lowkey social event.

I'm an avid cosplayer so you'll find me spending a lot of time in my room putting together elements of costumes or creating content for Instagram and TikTok when I'm not studying and working!

I am looking for a home for both me and my 12 year old cat. She is part ragdoll and very sweet natured, and mostly just sleeps all day!

I don’t drive so am looking for somewhere with ease of access to public transport.

I am ready to move in at the earliest point you can have me and am interested in a long term lease ☺️

I am nonbinary and go by they/them pronouns.

Fully vaccinated 💉

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...