Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Gap, Newmarket, Indooroopilly, Hamilton, Gaythorne, Enoggera, Auchenflower, Toowong, Saint Lucia, Bardon, Taringa, Red Hill, Paddington.

Kaylene

Early Bird30 year old woman
$210/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Kaylene's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Kaylene

About me

Hi!

I’m on the hunt for a homey share house and lovely housemate/s.

I have two female cats who are both 12 years old, who I would love to bring along to my new home. They love to sleep, eat and be pampered. They are both very clean, always use their litter and mainly keep to themselves.

Move in date is very flexible. Anytime between 15/1/22-1/3/22.

My budget is $150-$210.

I’m a quiet girl, working full time in medical admin and studying nursing and possibly silver-smithing full-time next year!

I love plants, coffee, cooking, and chilling out with a book. I would love a house that is full of positivity, respect for each other and relaxed vibes.

I promise to never hog the bathroom!

On the weekends I’m out and about visiting family and friends or hanging with my cats.

I'm really allergic to smoke, so I'm not tobacco, 420 friendly or any type of drugs.

Working full time
Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...