Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Altona, Seabrook, Werribee, Point Cook.

Stuee

Early Bird33 year old male
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Stueedee

About me

Preferably looking for a 1 bedroom self contained abode (whether it be a: granny flat/studio/unit/flat/bungalow etc...) though am somewhat open to share room offers (with my own ensuite desirably) with like-minded folk in houses that aren't already overcrowded.

Shame on you sheisty opportunists ripping off good people in this already dilapidated rental market; such as the prevalent: 5 people in a small house each being charged $200 p/w or close to, with one fridge, kitchen and bathroom to share, what a tragicomedy!

Flexible on move date though the sooner the merrier. A large backyard and gardens would be magnifico! Looking for reduced rent for regular garden maintenance, read below.

I seek a place I can maintain and/or improve gardens ideally for discounted rent ($50 {my hourly garden maintenance rate} a week: $200 a month) I'd also love to grow an abundance of organic vegies and herbs for tenants and their friends and family to happily savour wherever I go. Ganja friendly abode preferably, though not with crackheads or junkies.

I'm 2 years in of running my own gardening business based in The City of Wyndham (LGA) with over 30, 5-star reviews which delineate my work ethic, integrity and demeanour. I have a diverse array of qualifications and experience in the fields of horticulture, permaculture, conservation and land management, organic farming/market gardening, bush regeneration, artistic murals, youth mentoring, festival performances and much more.

I'm an amicable, tidy, responsible, thoughtful, kind hearted, gregarious yet equally autonomous, innovative, creative, easy going, jovial and eclectic knowledge seeker. I clean up after myself. I'm a hip hop linguist/lyricist (MC); I have a deep affinity with mother nature, greatly value wisdom, intelligence and life experience. Good music, art, nature, food, books, movies, dance, discussion are great ingredients for a joyous and meaningful existence.

Community oriented soul; stations such as PBS fm, Triple R etc..... are mainly the stations I tend to gravitate to when/if listening to FM radio. Very musically diverse.

I currently have 60gb a month included in my mobile phone plan which I can tether off; which is more than sufficient if internet is unavailable and/or not offered.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...