Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bec

Free to message22 year old female
$130/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Oct

Move date

Contact Bec

About me

Hey! I’m Bec, a twenty-two year old female. I am a final year Health Promotion student at Notre Dame and work as a supervisor at IGA. I spend a lot of time volunteering and like to hang out with friends, chill in cafes, travel, and go for the occasional walk/run. I’m very social and love a chat, but also highly value downtime. I’m looking for some house mates who I can get along with and enjoy each other’s company, but also be respectful and live our individual lives. I’m extremely clean and organised. It would be nice to find a modern, low-maintenance place that has parking and enough room for a desk. I’m hoping to pay $100-130 a week (and am happy to take the smallest room for this price). I have most of the furniture ready to go and also all the kitchen / laundry items that are needed. I like to have guests over, but am definitely not a partier, so people who are happy to have company every so often would be great. Would love to meet for a coffee to see if we would be a good fit together ☺️

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...