Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Samera

Free to message26 year old woman
$400/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Samera

About me

“(Looking for a house or room for rent w pet)”

✨I do have a beautiful 3yr Staffordshire Bull Terrier dog.✨

She is super friendly but like anyone she has her days so be weary of other dogs aswell.
She absolutely loves people, her glow in the dark ball 🤦‍♀️ and a snuggle; she is house trained as she hasn’t ever been an outside dog and she will let you know if she needs to go toilet because she will actually sook and cry or lick your hand.
She does get anxiety when I’m gone which consists of her whining and crying but once she know’s I’m gone to work she does stop 😅

Okay enough about her...

I’m 26yrs old I do work in the hospitality industry Geelong. (At the moment with covid I am unemployed just until restrictions are eased out again).
I have worked with my boss for 5yrs now ß
I do drive but preferably near public transport would be great 👍.
I love cooking, reading, music, movies, taking my dog for walks and a drink occasionally.
I’d describe myself as very easy going, absolutely not judgemental or intrusive, I’m a bit of a clean freak, I respect everyone’s boundaries, I do smoke marijuana though. I don’t smoke cigarettes oddly enough though
Just looking for somewhere that my furbaby and I can feel comfortable. 😊🌼

Working full time
Working part time
Smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...