Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pearce, Mawson, Waramanga, Red Hill, Hughes, Garran, Chifley, Stirling, Rivett, Lyons, Fisher, Duffy, Curtin, Chapman, Woden, Weston Creek, Kambah.

Courtney

Early Bird28 year old female
$170/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Courtney Lees

About me

NOT CURRENTLY LOOKING.

28yo Female.

A quiet yet sociable person.

I am happy to mingle but also to stay out of the way and keep to myself. I am somewhere between active and sloth - I like going out hiking, camping and being fit but I also love a day on the couch reading or watching videos/playing games. I consider myself incredibly reliable and am happy to back that up with character references. I am respectful of shared spaces and believe in household harmony.

I am a photographer (study and work) and often have hustles to supplement that including a retail gig.

Ideally I would be able to find a place with a decent sized bedroom with enough space for a desk/workspace and be able to include the eventuality (approx intro in February) of a well trained dog (will become an assistance dog) both in and outside of the house so a yard/patch of grass of some description would be great.

Wishlist for the human side of things includes:
Inbuilt robe
Space for double/queen bed and a desk
A bath in the bathroom

Happy to team up to find somewhere with one or more others.
Looking for 6+ months on lease but happy to be flexible. Move date is also flexible.
Can also include up to 200ish/wk with bills included.

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...