Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wanniassa, Kaleen, Jerrabomberra, Griffith, Curtin, Downer, Queanbeyan, Phillip, Narrabundah.

Ryan

Early Bird26 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Ryan's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Ryan

About me

Hey, I’m Ryan I am a 2nd year Cabinet Makeing Apprentice working Monday to Friday in Queanbeyan.

I’m looking for a place to call home and housemates with similar interests that would be keen to hangout.

I have been in my current house for just over a year and a half and am looking for somewhere else a bit more social and friendly. Somewhere that feels like more of a home than just a place to stay.

I am more than happy to help mow lawns and do general maintenance in and around the house, I’m pretty handy to have around.

I can be quite social but generally I am a quiet guy who is very friendly and respectful of others privacy and space. I have a good sense of humour, love good banter and enjoy cooking.

I’m always up for a chat over a shared meal or a casual drink and enjoy movie nights, board games and bbq’s with friends.

I am open minded, respectful clean and tidy.

In my spare time I like to do a bit of gaming, DIY, woodwork, designing, 3d printing, music, etc.

I have also grown up with dogs all my life, so would be more then happy to have one or two around the house.

Let me know if you think I would be a good fit for your place and if you have any questions at all, please feel free to ask.

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...