Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, South Brisbane, Petrie Terrace, Paddington, New Farm, Highgate Hill, Fortitude Valley, West End, Toowong, Brisbane City.

Viraj

Early Bird26 year old man
$270/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Viraj's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Viraj

About me

Hi, I'm Viraj. Im from India. I recently completed my Masters in Architecture at University of Queensland, and will be graduating by mid July. I will be working part time for the next couple months while I prepare my design portfolio to apply for Architectural jobs. I just bought a new car, so I will be requiring a space for parking. However if you have a car too I’m flexible parking on the streets if there is one available, we could take turns. On my usual days I spend time cooking, in the gym, and evenings I go for my work. I am peaceful,tidy and like to keep the house clean. I respect others privacy and would expect the same, but wont mind a chat or some beers/ netflix sometimes. Please feel free to text me on my number or here on the app if you need to. Thankyou :)

Please note: my length of stay is flexible, the app doesnt allow me to put that up, but we can discuss that :)

Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...