Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, North Wollongong, Fairy Meadow.

Ashleigh and Josie

Early BirdFemale (26) and Female (26)
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

17 Aug

Move date

Contact Ashleigh

About us

Hello there!
My housemate and I are (virtually) reaching out in the hopes of having a chat and finding a new third housemate. We’re leaving our current abode and looking for a new place hopefully in the north wollongong area (we’re not too picky though esp for the right place but definitely around that region).
We’re both mid twenties, work full time, and usually have a couple of things going on but are admittedly homebodies so we like our place chill, safe, and cosy. Looking for someone similar. The house will have all its house stuff so you’ll just need your bedroom stuff (we can accommodate any extra house things of course). We also have the delightful Bonina the cat living with us, and while she contributes nothing financially (I take care of all her business) she does add a lot of smiles. And hair. But mainly smiles.
We’re looking at a max of $250 each, ideally a house or townhouse/unit but not opposed to a cute apartment. Also looking to have a new lease signed by the 14th/17th of August (our current lease ends the 20th), but can be a little flexible with that given the time frame.
If this sounds interesting to you, please get in touch. We’re keen to have a chat! 🌞

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...