Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine, Roxburgh Park, Melton, Maribyrnong, Keilor.

Ravi

Early Bird39 year old male
$200/wk

Budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ravi

About me

Hi I'm Ravi, I'm easy going, respectful & always willing to help out when needed ๐Ÿ˜Š

Ok I can be a bit of a geek but I do try to look cool in an attempt to hide my geeky ways lol So yeah i may appear like a someone who goes clubbing & has a massive social life but nope I kinda enjoy staying home

This is ME:
I'm totally a big time movie buff ๐ŸŽฅ who has a secret love for comic books/superheroes๐Ÿฆธ & a serious addiction to buying sneakers ๐Ÿ‘Ÿ (it's a problem but c'mon who doesn't like pair of Jordans?)
Also into sports especially the NBA & the AFL (Go Bombers!) ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ‰

Well I always seem to be that guy that people tell their problems to or want my opinion or advice....but heyyy I don't mind because I like trying to help others whenever I can and do my best to make em feel better ๐Ÿค—
Ohhh im a big softy when it comes to animals but especially dogs ๐Ÿ•

Hmmm I guess my personality is an introverted extrovert
like I'm a mix of both depending on who I'm with... can be super talkative & hyper active with one person then be totally quiet & calm with another but generally I'm just a chilled out, laid back low key kinda dude who is super easy to get along with.
To me it really doesn't matter how different we are, just as long as we respect each other's differences & don't impose negativity onto other's.

I'm currently working part time and started studying online recently.

I'm really looking forward to finding a place to call home and living with potential new friends

Working part time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...