Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Willetton, Thornlie, Southern River, Riverton, Langford, Gosnells, Cannington, Bull Creek, Beckenham.

Celine

Early Bird20 year old female
$125/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Celine

About me

My name is Celine (on the right) I am a 20-year-old full-time worker in disability support, and I do part-time modelling. I'm very enthusiastic about art and I'm currently studying a cert 3. I've been renting since 16, I'm reliable and have always paid board on time. I'm looking to move out with my best friend Olivia who is also 20 and a disability support worker. We have 2 cats and are very open-minded people who get along well with anyone who has strong values for equality and respects others individuality. (herbal enthusiasts ;)

We are really social people and are welcome to make a new friend, we are also very conscious of respecting each other's boundaries in terms of having people over, respecting friends, mental health, and cleanliness. We are happy for you to do your thing and are flexible with arrangments regarding household responsibilities.

We're looking for a 3 bedroom HOUSE, ideally with 2 bathrooms and enough parking space for both of us and you. We'd prefer a big backyard due to our pets and are hoping to pay at least $125 each, so ideally we'd be looking for a place that is $750 fortnightly overall.

For now, our stay length is listed at 6 months but we'd be willing to extend that along the way if everything goes well.

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...