Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spearwood, Perth, Fremantle.


Free to message22 year old female


6 months

Stay length


Move date

Contact Amanii

About me

Hello Everyone,

My name is Amanii
I’m 22 and I’m looking forward to finding immediate accommodation within any of these suburbs (bonus if it’s nearer to Fremantle) as working under an apprenticeship (Hair & Beauty) depends on it.

I’d be happy to pay up to:
$150p/w for a shared home.
$250p/w for something more private.


• It must be a clean comfortable environment,
I won’t live in a messy house.

• I’d prefer it if bills were included and utilities accessible.

• I don’t mind share accommodation as long as other tenants are respectful of each other and understand that when I’m not working I like to try and make time for my own circle; as it is, I care about my family and friends a lot and since I work hard all week I’m going to make every spare opportunity between studying for them count - I add this because previously I had a landlord who was under the impression that we would be like BFFs and more ( I don’t mix landlords with my personal life ) only my home life and respectfully I also think landlords need their own private life as well. So no clingy landlords please.

• I don’t do drama, I won’t bring drama into my own space, so if you live in an area with a lot of that going on, straight up, I will pass.

• I don’t smoke (nothing against it), and sometimes on occasion I like to share a drink over a BBQ or other chilled out reasons (birthday, NYE.. ect)

• I’m pretty cultured so there’s no issues with people from all backgrounds, and also animal friendly.

• Perks of having me around, I’ll offer tenants free haircuts, and always pay my bills.

- I understand the concerns about COVID-19 and how it affects you. I will provide any clearance of documents that prove I’m safe if you need.
I also can get a police check clearance if you wish.

Feel free to ask any questions.

Kind regards,

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent