Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jacob

Early Bird26 year old male
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jacob

About me

Hey everyone.

My name's Jacob (he/him) and I'm currently looking for a new place to live as my current property is in bad condition and I can afford something much nicer.

I have a lot of flexibility with when I move so looking more for the right fit rather than an immediate one.

I'm 26 and studying and working in finance but was a hospo guy for a long time. I grew up on the Sunny Coast but have moved for better work and study opportunities.

Hobbies-wise I'm massively into cooking, enjoy gaming (PC & console) and I'm a (very) casual muso (piano & sax). I've recently started PT as well.

Typically I'm quite outgoing and talkative but I know not everyone is the same so I'm good at respecting boundaries and leaving people who aren't vibing conversation alone haha.

Along with me is my 5yo staffy named Jade. She plays well with all other animals and is very friendly with people.

I'm an attempted recovering smoker so there's a chance I'll be a smoker again but I'm used to smoking outside and prefer it anyway.

I can't think what else to put on here but feel free to message if you have any questions :)

Working full time
Student
Smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...