Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Fitzroy North, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Richmond, North Melbourne, Moonee Ponds, Carlton.

David

Early Bird24 year old male
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact David

About me

G'day! Super chill, clean, considerate, love a laugh, always up for a drink and a good convo and a sucker for a good sports or movie night in since Covid's come around.

I'm a Year 5 teacher, working from home Monday - Friday. I like cooking, but dinner mostly ends up being bulk pastas or stir-fries. Big fan of a Taco Tuesday. Holistic when it comes to physical health as life's about balance. That means I eat like a horse but can run for days. Love my fitness, but by no means a fanatic. Just trying to stay active at the minute.

Looking for 1 or 2 flatmates, girls or guys that are cool to live with. No dramas, couple of the same interests and up for a good yarn every now and then, nothing fancy. I'm pretty outgoing so I'd like a social household, with the obvious quiet time that everyone needs. You can catch me bingeing Netflix, watching sport, relaxing with a beer and a book or chilling with some lo-fi on.

Festivals and travels were a favourite of mine, itching to get back into 'em. I'm from Keilor, looking to move somewhere a bit busier with some bars for the weeknights and parks for the weekends!

Any questions just ask.

Cheers!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...