Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Christopher

Early Bird29 year old male
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Christopher

About me

My name is Chris, I am a 29 year old Plant Mechanic working full-time for WesTrac at Tomago.

Looking to find myself a share house with some like minded peeps. I have had a lot of experience living in shared houses with both boys and girls at mixed ages in multiple households. I have also managed one once, so keeping clean, tidy, respectful and all bills paid on time is never an issue for me :P

I am a sociable kind of guy and like to have a chat, go for walks, grab a coffe, watch a movie... normal house mate stuff but I also respect privacy and down time too :), I am also very into my health and fitness, so I like getting out and working out a lot, gaming, pop-culture and just in general a people person. I won't say no to a brewskie here and there and always cool if you want to have friends over and what not :P

As a house mate, I am the kinda of guy who will grab something from the shops for everyone to use and not expect anything in return... drinks, food... Even just normal household items, I'll just grab them... I am super chill! Would love to find a place where we become friends instead of just living together, creates a good dynamic.

I am super approachable so please feel free to ask any questions! :)

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...