Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wickham, The Junction, Merewether, Mayfield, Lambton, Islington, Hamilton, Cooks Hill, Adamstown.

Hannah

Early Bird24 year old female
$230/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Hannah

About me

Hi I'm Hannah.
Im originally from Newcastle but have been living and working as an Occupational Therapist in Tamworth since 2017 (that 4's country music festivals).
Im making the return to the coast after COVID ruined any chance of taking a year off to travel.
I love travelling, camping and getting outdoors in general (I have also been known to engage in some chill activities like crochet/reading ). I play AFL in Tamworth and would be looking to do something active after work in Newcastle.
My current housemates tell me:
- "you're considerate and perceptive"
- " you're clean, not like fake clean, actual clean"
I've lived in a range of sharehouse situations over the years. I'd be looking for housemates who are clean and respectful. I do love communal homes where we share the cooking, but am also happy to cook for myself. I want to live with people who's company I enjoy but also respect the need for everyone to have their space.

Ive been through the party stage so not looking for a party house!

looking to move in around the 7th of September.

Please let me know if you think we would be a good fit!

P.s I have lots of plants

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...