Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Gargi

Free to message21 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Gargi's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Gargi

About me

(Okay I've overthought this way too much haha and I'm gonna try and keep this really short) I'm Gargi and I'm a second year Biomed student at Deakin Waurn Ponds. In short all I want in life is as many doggos as possible in a house by the beach (and lots of donuts). Absolutely love a good chat (yeah i probably talk a little too much at times, so sometimes you gotta verbally tell me to piss off) and at the same time my 75% introvert self also thrives on being by myself. I'm from overseas so as much as I'd love to drive back home to see mum and grandma, I spend most of the time either at uni or at work.
I cannot cook for my life unless you call making a toastie cooking, and so I'd love to learn how to cook. I love reading, sketching, going on a hike and pretending that my muscles aren't cramping. Massive fan of movie nights, board games, or games in general (although I get very competitive so apologies in advance if I'm a sore looser). Love dogs so much i cannot put into words, although I do not yet have any of my own.
Okay I'm gonna stop writing now, else its gonna be like a 18 page essay (front and back *please tell me you got the reference*).
Also the move i date/month is not set, I could move in sooner than that.
I'd love to hear back from you:)

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...