Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sonny

Free to message28 year old man
$500/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sonny

About me

Looking to team up with 1-2 people and apply for a large home. I have 3 pets (2 indoor cats and an indoor dog), all are toilet trained and quite independent, they love cuddles and to play.

I work from home currently and would require a 2nd bedroom or dedicated study/office space, that's situated in a quiet part of the house. You will find me quite busy between the hours of 8am and most nights up until 9pm when I go to sleep. I do enjoy the MotoGP on a Sunday night and apart from that I tend to just work and keep my pets happy. So you wouldn't have to worry about too much noise.

I love cooking, like to keep the house clean and tidy, I have some furniture already and a lounge to bring into the home. I'm down for the occasional movie and get together, otherwise will respect your space.

I'm looking at Mariybrnong, Ascot Vale, Seddon, Yarraville, Footscray, Keilor East, Williamstown, Spotswood, Newport, Essendon and surrounding areas.

My budget is approx. $500 per week and happy to negotiate paying more based on the property and space required.

I'm ready to start applying for properties and have a caged trailer to assist if you need help moving.

Shoot me a message and let's get to know each other some more, as housemate dynamics are super important to me!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...