Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Jessie and Logan

Free to messageNon-binary (23) and Man (25)
$375/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jessie's verifications
Instagram verified
Contact Jessie

About us

Heya, I'm Jessie (they/them) and me and my partner Logan (he/him) are looking for a room each in a team-up situation. I consider myself a fairly social person and am down for communal dinners, movie nights ect but will also respect everyone's personal space. I've lived in share houses for the last two or so years so I find it very important to communicate when there's a problem, to pay all bills and rent on time and to clean up after myself.

Logan is a bit introverted but a lovely and friendly person. He works nights, plays lots of video games and is too good at chess. He was a wonderful cat named Maisy as well. Maisy is a chill cat and has tended to stick to Logan's room for some reason. He's lived in a share house for the last year as well so knows how to live with other people.

Aside from that, I personally spend a lot of my time studying, gardening or playing with my dog. I adore animals, history, activism, theatre, music and literature. I also absolutely love to cook, so if you ever want a home cooked meal, I'm your girl! I also come with a very large amount of plants (mostly herbs and vegetables) so if you like fresh food, I got your back on that too! Seriously, you're more than welcome to pick my herbs for your meals!

Laika, my dog, is a two year old koolie. She's very energetic and adores anyone who'll pat her and play fetch. Probably one of the friendliest dogs you will ever meet. Super smart and picks up on commands in an instant (knows almost 20 commands currently!). However, she does get very excited by people but she does know the commands "down" and "away" if she's getting too much (she just sometimes gets so excited that it takes a moment for it to register in her brain, sorry). She is house trained, friendly and gets along with other animals (she grew up with cats).

Working part time
Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...