Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bella S

Free to message24 year old female
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

1 Jan

Move date

Contact Bella S

About me

Hi guys!

I'm a last year student at the ANU doing International Security. I’m moving to Sydney to kick-off my graduate career whilst finishing my last semester. In my spare time I enjoy socialising, having the occasional drink or 2, binge watching some Netflix, or you can probably find me laying on the floor wigging out to philosophical questions. Although I often love a good chat, I am respectful of the privacy of others.

Looking for a place that I could call a home with some like-minded human beans. I have had experiences living in a share and won't ever have a problem with helping out to clean communal area(s) (as one should) where everyone can enjoy relaxing in.
- I prefer to live with later year bachie/masters students and/or young professionals. That being said, no backpackers.
- Keen for a wine-down but not a party house.
- Accessibility to public transport will also be a plus!
- I’m flexible with furnishings.
- Ideally looking to start at the very beginning of Jan, but can arrange an earlier time for the right place.
- Looking for a 6-months stay/lease.

Chuck me a message if you think we'd make a good household based off these starting statements. And don't be shy to ask some more questions! (just don't ask me if the earth is flat or round cause I haven't been to space yet).

Looking forward to hearing from you,
Bella :)

Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...