Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wulagi, Woodroffe, Parap, Palmerston City, Moulden, Malak, Leanyer, Durack, Darwin City, Darwin, Anula.

Tiarna and Reece

Early BirdWoman (20) and Man (23)
$500/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Tiarna's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Tiarna

About us

Hi I'm Tiarna,

my partner, myself and our fur-baby are looking for a home 🏡 We are from Queensland and we were travelling Aus before pulling up in Darwin! After being here for about a month we are looking to stay for a while!

I am 20 years of age and currently studying a Bachelor of Education and work school hours as a teaching assistant and part-time as a retail assistant. Reece is 23 years old, an Electrician and is currently working a 7/7 roster, so he is away 50% of the time. We also have a kelpie pup Mercury 🐶

We are both clean and reliable housemates and can provide excellent references from both real estates and previous housemates.

We are easygoing and love a good chat, however also enjoy our privacy and will respect yours too. We also both enjoy being in the kitchen, and love having dinner/drinks with housemates on occasion.

We both enjoy fishing and camping, exploring, gym, and just chilling out.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...