Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jackson

Free to message18 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jackson

About me

Hello my name is Jackson,

hello,
I am looking for a new place to live anywhere in the inner west area with other like minded, relaxed, young people. I have my own car so parking is a bit of a must for me, off street parking would be ideal but a place with a garage/shed would be amazing, at least consistent 24 hour parking street parking. some kind of outdoor area to chill after work would be great too, idk I'm really looking for a long term move with happy and easy going people.

just a little about myself;
I am 18 I moved out of home over 18 months ago, I’m from a small country town and a large family. I moved to the city for an apprenticeship in cabinetry. I’d consider myself a very fair, considerate and very easy going person. In my free time I like to go out with friends and meet new people I also like to relax by watching movies/TV, playing games and anything else really.

If your interested in a “team up” or a general meet up to start a new share house anywhere in the inner west please let me know as i think this is the best way to find a great place to live.

Working full time
Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...