Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Runaway Bay, Parkwood, Paradise Point, Labrador, Hollywell, Biggera Waters, Arundel.

Azza

Early Bird26 year old male
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Azim

About me

Hi! My name is Azim, I'm a Barber with 8 years experience. I'm 26 from Greater Manchester, England (born & raised).
Since arriving in Australia 3 years ago.. I managed to secure myself a sponsorship in Brisbane so pretty much have been living in Brisbane my whole time in Aus.
I have a passion for my profession which results me to being a bit of a workaholic so let's just say.. you will never have a problem with rent not being payed on time. I'm super chill, quiet, respectful with morals and prefer to be clean and tidy. I'm a social smoker but dont drink but i don't mind living with someone who is a smoker/drinker. As long as we respect each other, we will get along fine. I go to the gym 3-4 times a week, usually after work and generally find my self eating healthy home cooked meals. In my down time I like to chill and relax on a beach, walks/bicycle rides/drives/dinners or sometimes be lazy and watch Netflix in bed.
The reason why i am moving to the Gold Coast from Brisbane is because my visa is coming to an end, I fancied a change of lifestyle but mainly because i have secured myself another 3 year work sponsorship. I will have a full time job at a Barbershop Near to Harbour town so would preferably want to find a place within a 7 km radius so the commute is easy. I would prefer to have a place with a garage so i can park my car (soon to purchase a new one, no big deal if no car space as long as there's safe parking even on the drive way)

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...