Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Williamstown, Truganina, St Kilda, Elwood, Brighton, Altona, Melbourne, East Melbourne, Deer Park.

Ash

Early Bird25 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ash

About me

Hey everyone!

My name is ash, I’m 25 - I’m originally from country NSW and I’ve been living in Melbourne since March this year and have been in lockdown pretty much since then which sucks!

I’m currently living with a housemate but the rent is a bit too expensive for me so I’m potentially looking for someone to start a new journey with me!

I’m super easy going, I’m really drama free and I’m not looking to live with anyone with a superiority complex.
I respect other people’s space and privacy, I’m a fairly quiet person and keep to myself so I’m in my room most of the time watching Netflix lol but im always up for a chat or a drink!! In saying that I am looking for someone to create a home with not just a housemate, I want to consider you as one of my good friends, I hope I can find that here. I’m a really tidy person and always clean up after myself. ☺️

I am a nanny and I’ve been working with children for over 8 years.

My hobbies include playing the ps 🎮 going for hikes 🌿going to the beach 🌊 listening to music 🎼 meditating 🧘‍♀️ hanging out with my friends and family and cooking! 🍽 I also love a good road trip 🚙

Ideally my budget is $250/week. So I’m happy to lease something that’s around $450-$500 if the other person is keen to do so aswell. But cheaper is always better so I’m very flexible on that number.

If you wanna get to know a bit more about me don’t hesitate to hit me up!

Can’t wait to hear from you. xx

🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...