Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in St Kilda, South Melbourne, Port Melbourne, South Yarra, Prahran, Melbourne, Windsor.

Dylan

Early Bird37 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Dylan's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Dylan

About me

Hey chums! I'm Dylan (he/him). Actor, theatre producer and seller of wine. I'm planning to move to the US around mid next year and am looking for somewhere to live until then. In my downtime I paint, play video games, listen to music and watch tv. I work from home for Vinomofo where I sell delicious wine - so yes, I'm always stocked! I don't go out partying but love cooking for people, going out to dinner and glasses of wine with mates at home. Love watching and talking about shows and films with others. I'm LGBTQI+ and SW friendly.

Not a smoker of any kind but don't have a problem with it. I have a 1 yr old cat Alaska who would definitely appreciate some extra attention from either people or other cats (don't know how he'd deal with dogs). I do eat meat on occasion but love good veggie meals too. I'd love a space where I can have my own privacy but where there is social space for when I'm after it.

Looking forward to seeing what's out there!

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...