Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Victoria Park, Subiaco, South Perth, Northbridge, Perth, Nedlands, Highgate, Crawley.

Joe

Early Bird25 year old male
$150/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Joe

About me

Hi, I'm Joe!

Recent geology graduate from Monash uni in Melbourne, moving to Perth as a geologist and will be working part time in the office and part time FIFO to the Pilbara. Ideally would like to stay with people of a similar age being students or recent grads.

Enjoy socializing, meeting people, social drinks and the occasional party in my time off. Love going to music events and festivals and hope there is more going on in Perth than there is in Melbourne! I also spend a lot of time in the outdoors either hiking/camping/motorbiking or playing sport (AFL, Sailing and Skiing).

Otherwise I'm fairly neat and tend to keep myself pretty busy, I'll likely be a bit burnt out after working long FIFO schedules so I doubt I'll be very active in my time off. I have a motorbike that I'd like to park somewhere off street, but its pretty small and can be squeezed into places fairly easily.

Would also like it if my girlfriend (student from Melbourne) could stay for a week or so occasionally when she flies over (but not regularly!).

www.instagram.com/nyetmir

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...