Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Arslan

Free to message29 year old male
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Arslan

About me

Easy going, loads of interests, into sports and music, doing an accounting job as well as sales. Will be traveling a lot for my work. I believe it takes more than an intro to know someone in its true sense, however, I like hanging out with people..very social, wouldn't mind having night outs or calm gatherings at home or anywhere. That being said I'm not really a party animal but won't shy away from any competition ;)

If you are into art like photography, content creation, music composition, or any type of activity that allows you to express yourself and gives you the ability to live up to your true potential then we might end up being best buddies. I believe it's important to be around people who give fuel to your fire and bring the best in you. I am on a journey to self-actualization and would need all the positive reinforcement. I'll bring the best in you as I would expect you to bring the best in me. This got way too motivational lol. Anyhow, I hope you got an idea about my personality... If you think I'm the kinda guy you want to be housemates with then just give me a buzz for a chat and see where destiny takes us.

Working full time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...