Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waratah, Warabrook, Shortland, Maryville, Lambton, Kooragang, Jesmond, Birmingham Gardens.

Robyn

Early Bird31 year old female
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Robyn

About me

Hi, I'm Robyn,
Tidy, friendly, very clean, fairly quiet, i dont have pets, kids or smoke. Not much of a partier but I quite enjoy the odd social drink from time to time :)
I love fitness and healthy living so 100% more likely to find me in a gym or yoga studio on a Saturday morning than in a bar on a Friday night lol
Super chill and easy to live with. I like my own space and will absolutely respect yours. Would ideally like to end up living with some like minded people.
I'm a trade qualified Electrician relocating to Newcastle to start a new Job at Tomago upskilling through an apprenticeship program working with heavy vehicles. So I'm a pretty handy person to have around. I will be working day shifts Monday to Friday.
Love animals especially cats so if you have pets thats a bonus for me!

I do have a fairly bulky vehicle, a high topped Hiace camper van. so need somewhere with off street parking ideally.

I'm looking to move down from Gladstone qld, at the end of January and hope to have something lined up for when I arrive. Ideally would like to link up via socials before then.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...