Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Trinity Beach, Parramatta Park, Edge Hill, Cairns North, Cairns.

Kirstie

Early Bird25 year old female
$270/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kirstie

About me

Hi guys, I'm Kirstie, and am about to relocate to Cairns, and looking for a place to live. I try to keep active and as I work in the hospitality industry I come across as a very bubbly, friendly and always up for a chat type of girl. I keep myself fairly active, whether that's by attending a gym, running or walks. I like to keep busy most evenings with either fitness, catch ups with friends or going out for dinner. I love the beach also.
Ideally when I relocate I will be getting a day time job, but as mentioned above like to always try and do things after work, not really a home bod at all.
I am after a room either in a share house (no more than 3 people), or a self contained part of the house.
I would like to live with like minded people, as I am moving to a place where I dont know anyone.
I dont cook overly much, and don't watch alot of TV, but would be more than comftable to be up to having movie nights with bulk chocolate. I dont mind a drink every now and then, especially when out for dinner, a couple of wines go down a treat 🙂

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...