Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kirsten

Early Bird26 year old woman
$230/wk

Budget

2 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kirsten

About me

Hey,

I'm Kirsten, a 26 y/o female from the UK. I have been in Australia for 4 years and have lived in both Sydney and Melbourne.

I work Full-Time in Sales and Management which means when COVID is over, I will be out of the house 5-6 days per week.

I am looking for a sociable house with housemates who do not mind a few drinks on the weekend, happy to play a card/board game, happy to have a movie night etc

I have a French Bulldog called Pablo - very small for a Frenchie. He will sleep with me overnight if needed, will go to his "Doggy Day Care" as and when required once I return to the office. He is toilet trained, socialised and couldn't hurt a fly if he tried. Pablo has just undergone an operation so will need to be home for at least the next 2 months while he "rests" (or tries to), so I am looking to live with people who are happy to have Pablo around the house with and without me being there.

I have been on here a while but have neglected my account due to staying at a friends conveniently over the Christmas holidays (so sorry for anyone who messaged me months ago and didn’t get a response!) but I am now looking to move somewhere fun and suitable for me and Pablo as soon as possible.

**I am not looking to sign at lease at this time due to my visa pending, I should receive an outcome in 3-4 months so looking for something relatively temp for now with the potential to make long-term if the option is there**

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...