Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rachel

Free to message24 year old woman
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

25 Oct

Move date

Rachel's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Rachel

About me

Hey there I’m Rachel 😊 Please continue reading if you wish to discover the roommate of your dreams (and hopefully not nightmares lol).

So Rachel what do you do?
I’m currently working full time at rebel sport ⚽️🎾🏋️‍♀️🏈 (haven’t lost any work to covid, thanks click n collect). I also study a Bachelor of Nursing/Psychological Science but I’m taking a break from studying for the mo.

What is my experience as a housemate?
I've lived in numerous share-houses since I was 18, so I know what is expected of me and have lived with many different and lovely people. 👯‍♂️🏡
As a side note, I love to clean (I was a cleaner for 3 years) and take pride in a tidy environment.

What am I like as a housemate?
I like to think I’m easy going and non judgemental. I love to meet new people and have a laugh, going for walks, going for walks and looking at other people’s cool dogs, listening to podcasts and going out to a bar for a drink or three 🥂. If I need to recharge the batteries (which is often the case during the work week) I just like to chill on the couch or in my room.

Send me a message if you have any questions or are interested 🥰

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house