Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fabrizio

Early Bird32 year old male
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Fabrizio

About me

My name is Fabrizio (Fab). A 32 year old Chilean guy looking for a Home more than just a room. I moved to Australia in 2017 as I was relocated by the company I worked in Chile (a very lucky guy!). I work as a Systems Engineer full-time from home because of Covid.
A bit about myself:
I'm not a reactive person, I'm friendly, down to earth, clean (not freeky), tidy, reliable, and respectful of the space and peace of others. I decided to become vegan a few months ago, and I'm freaking loving it. I love to cook for my non-vegan friends, so I will also love to do it for my new community from time to time, share a glass of wine for dinner sometime, or just improvise something fun. I love music (I play guitar and a few other instruments). Others: yoga, meditation, sports, cooking, singing, dancing (starting in Bachata), and other activities that bring joy to my life.

I'm looking for a home where:

- I can breathe spontaneity, diversity and creativity
- Each one contributes with good vibes and where a community living environment is generated.
- Everyone enjoys the differences as much as the similarities and knows how to laugh at themselves.
- Friends are welcome. (occasional dinner/costume/dancing party, amateur gigs, watch a movie, have a drink, or just spending time together)

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...