Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Amina

Free to message27 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Feb

Move date

Contact Amina

About me

Hi :)
I'm a 27 year old Singaporean. Right now I'm an AuPair on a WHV but looking to get a Student Visa coming 2021. My previous working experiences include being a Childcare Teacher and a Baker.

I am easy-going. I enjoy quiet & peaceful things. In my free time I enjoy yoga, taking walks, reading, painting, watching Netflix and anything else around good quality time with myself. I am passionate about cooking and baking and will be more than happy to share whenever I make anything special.

I am the middle child in my family and have enjoyed travelling over the past years. I am Muslim by faith. I am very neat and tidy and would expect the same. I am respectful of personal space. I enjoy company too - a good laugh, good food and a wholesome conversation keeps the heart and mind going. I am accepting of everyone from all walks of life. I believe there isn't any specific one way to do life and that we should embrace and accept everyone's choices and differences.

I'd say I'm much of an introvert but I do love meeting new people and learning from them and their life stories.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation