Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sonya

Free to message38 year old female
$180/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sonya

About me

I'm a pretty chilled, fun and independent person. I love travelling, cooking/food, art and design, nature, good docos and the regular stuff like the beach, hanging out with friends etc. I'm open minded, progressive, communicative and interested in the world around me. I am a good conversationalist but I won't talk over the top of you or interrupt you as I am a good listener and genuinely interested in people.

I can be both social and quiet. I respect people's privacy and down time as I love the internet myself and will often be found just tinkering away online for hours on end. I also love a chat, a laugh, to cook together sometimes or to watch a good movie or doco. I'm a pretty clean person, especially in common areas like the kitchen and bathroom but I prefer that it is not needed to be kept in a pristine condition. Clean but not anal. Lol.

I used to work as a Textile Designer in Melbourne and now doing some freelance work in Graphic Design online and cleaning many houses around Adelaide for a living.

I returned back from overseas 5 months ago and decided to move back to Adelaide to hang out with old friends and family. I was living in Latin America for 4 years and then Melbourne for 10 years before that so I'm kind of rediscovering Adelaide again and would be up for doing stuff together if you're keen!

Anything else, just ask. I'm an open book

Working part time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...