Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alysha

Early Bird24 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

15 Dec

Move date

Alysha's verifications
ID verified by
Instagram verified
Contact Alysha

About me

Hello potential housemates, my names Alysha and I am a 24 year old registered nurse. I have a dog named Archie who is a cuddly Bishon Frise x Maltese and he is an outside dog unless I am home (by all means cuddle him if you wish).

I work a rotating 24/7 roster and I am newly single so If Archie and I aren’t out exploring or I’m having a rest day, I am socialising and catching up with girlfriends. I am a social butterfly and would like to make friends with my new roommates but I also do like my downtime and I’m respectful of my housemates boundaries. I am clean and I would like someone who also keeps the common areas clean (as food in the sink makes me want to gag 😂), however I am realistic and understand sometimes you’re out in a rush and things don’t get done straight away. I’m not looking for a party household/lots of weekend drink ups/kick ons house - however I love having the girls over for a couple of cocktails from time to time.

I am looking to move in December however I am flexible on move in date. I am ideally looking for someone who is a shift worker or full time - and or understands the pain of trying to sleep during the day for night shift so is respectful of noise, which hopefully you’ll be at work during the day so it shouldn’t be too much of an issue ( I do a couple of night shifts a month, sometimes none ). I also cannot deal with QLD heat without aircon, so someone who loves aircon also is a bonus 😂

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...